Britains Got Talent

April 11, 2009

Well well well, one of my jobs as a comedian is to keep up to date with todays television. And one of britains most britishly british telly programmes on at the moment is the popular Britians Got Talent. Not only are most of the acts a right laugh in the early stages, Amanda Holden makes me warm and frustrated. People say Simon Cowl is a horrible bloke, but I personally really like him, although he doesnt make me as clammy as Amanda does. Peirce Morgan confuses me, his face is all stale. I dont know when hes happy or sad, like the face of an owl.

Any way I just saw a woman on it that looks like a brilo pad wrapped in curtains. Everyone was laughing at her which was pretty horrible but it turns out shes a right good singer, people were clapping then standing up which apparantly is better than just clapping sitting down. I had shivers but a different kind of shiver that I have when I think of Amanda. There was also a group on called flawless, Peirce Morgon said they were elecrtifying, I dont know if that is a good thing or or not, but I liked them. I cant wait for the next episode, il have to watch it when its on though because I havent got that catch up thing.

I hope I meet Amanda Holden one day.

Bananas

Les

One Response to “Britains Got Talent”

  1. sir jossington said

    I saw amanda holden once, i didn’t say anything though she was scanning someones tinned peaches, come to think of it, she doesnt work at the co-op does she? so it was probably someone who looked like her…does she have hairs on her chin? they probably don’t look alike actually, ignore this then

    regards

Leave a comment